Conduent HRS in the Media

Health

U.S., SHRM, Congress Considers Bills to Reform More than the Affordable Care Act

“Not only are these programs important for achieving better health outcomes for employees and their families, they also have the potential to increase employee productivity, improve workforce morale and engagement, and reduce health care spending.” Allison Klausner, Conduent HR Services Government Relations Leader in the Knowledge Resource Center, and chair of the American Benefits Council’s Board of Directors, testifying before the House Education and the Workforce Committee .

Reminder: Our Next Webinar

The New Administration and HSAs: What Happens Next?

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. CT | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. PT

Health Savings Accounts (HSAs) are positioned for a leading role in the Trump Administration.

Join our experts Tami Simon, JD, Conduent HR Services Global Practice Leader in the Knowledge Resource Center and Todd Berkley, Conduent HR Services Global Leader of BenefitWallet® to hear the latest on pending legislation, potential changes to the Affordable Care Act (ACA), as well as insight on impacts to the employee benefits landscape.

Register here.

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *